Great news, you can now share the trip directly with other WikiCamps users.
Just head to the trip you'd like to share, click the share icon on the top right of screen, then copy the link and send to you friend.
The user will then be able to click on the link and save a copy to their account.
Important to know!
After a trip has been sent across accounts:
- Any future edits will not sync automatically between accounts
- Changes will need to be made separately on each account if both are being used
If you’re unsure or need help, just reach out to our support team at support@wikicamps.co