How to archive a trip in your trip list.
The 'My Trips' window allows you to archive trips listed under 'Current' trips.
Choose Trip Planner, Change trip to open the My Trips window.
Use the rubbish bin (rubbish bin) to archive any unwanted trips.
Your trip(s) will now display under the Archive tab.
You can still view and restore your trip in the Archive tab on the My Trip page.
How to permanently delete an archived trip.
You can permanently delete trips listed under Archive in the My Trips window. Select the trash can next to the site name to permanently delete any unwanted trips.
WikiCamps. By campers, for campers.
Article relates to Android, Apple, and Windows devices.